WELCOME

DIARY DATES

Summer Half-term Holiday

School closes Friday 24th May and Re-opens Monday 3rd June 2024

Find out more

Eid Ul Adha – T.B.C

The school will be closing so that families can celebrate Eid with their families. Date to be confirmed nearer the time.

Find out more

1W Performance Assembly

To Safeguard our children in school, parents are reminded to put away their mobile phones when entering the school site. Performance assembly starts at 10am and finishes at 10.30pm. Look […]

Find out more

for more events please click HERE

Old Palace Term Dates

Autumn Term 1

School starts Tuesday 5th September 

School finishes Friday 20th October 

 

Autumn Term 2

School starts Monday 30th October 

School finishes Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 1

School starts Monday 8th January 

School finishes Friday 9th February

 

Spring Term 2

School starts Monday 19th February

School finishes Thursday 28th March

ALL TERM DATES CAN BE FOUND HERE.

Newsletters

 

Whole School Target is 97%

Attendance for Week Ending 17th May 2024

Whole School Attendance was 94%

Follow Us @oldpalacepri

Tower Hamlets Resources for Parents and Families

error: Content is protected !!