Term Dates for Academic Year 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM 1

Term Start:

Tue 5th September 2017

Term Finish:

Fri 20th October 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2

Start:

Mon 30th Oct 2017

Finish:

Tue 19th December 2017

SPRING TERM 1

Start:

Wed 3rd January 2018

Finish:

Fri 9th February 2018

SPRING TERM 2

Start:

Mon 19th February 2018

Finish:

Thur 29th March 2018

SUMMER TERM 1

Start:

Tue 17th April 2018

Finish:

Fri 25th May 2018

SUMMER TERM 2

Start:

Mon 4th June 2018

Finish:

Fri 20th July 2018

INSET day (School closed) Friday 15th June 2018

Download a copy of the annual term dates here

Term Dates for Academic Year 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 1

Term Start:

Tue 4th September 2018

Term Finish:

Fri 19th October 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2

Start:

Mon 29th Oct 2018

Finish:

Fri 21st December 2018 

SPRING TERM 1

Start:

Tue 8th January 2019

Finish:

Fri 15th February 2019

SPRING TERM 2

Start:

Mon 25th February 2019

Finish:

Fri 5th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 1

Start:

Wed 24th April 2019

Finish:

Fri 24th May 2019

SUMMER TERM 2

Start:

Mon 3rd June 2019

Finish:

Fri 19th July 2019

Download a copy of the annual term dates 2018-19 here

error: Content is protected !!